Serving Vernon & North Okanagan

Phone: 250-545-9039Toll Free: 1-877-509-9009

Meet the Team

Our Team of Professionals

We have built a team of professionals to help us enhance the quality of service and deliver results we are known for. Traditionally REALTORS®, even though they work with brokerages, have essentially been self-employed. Our REALTORS® are part of a Team with administrative, marketing and tech support ensuring we provide the best customer service possible.

To find out more of what the O'Keefe 3% Team can do for you, please contact us at our main office 250-545-9039.

 

Who We Are at O'Keefe 3 Percent Realty Inc.

Rod O'KeefeRoderick O'Keefe
Personal Real Estate Corporation

Managing Broker


 
rod@okeefe3.com
250-545-9039

Mike BeckMike Beck

Associate Broker/ Realtor®




 
mike@okeefe3.com
250-307-1600

Oli LebrunOli Lebrun

Realtor®



 
oli@okeefe3.com
250-308-6981

David O'KeefeDavid O'Keefe

Realtor®




 
david@okeefe3.com
250-309-3225

Dace HunsickerDace Hunsicker

Realtor®




 
dace@okeefe3.com
250-545-9039

Patrick RamseyPatrick Ramsey

Realtor®




 
patrick@okeefe3.com
250-540-7715

Sue O'KeefeSue O'Keefe

Office Manager
Unlicensed Assistant




 
conveyance@okeefe3.com
250-545-9039

Starla HuntStarla Hunt

Listing Coordinator
Unlicensed Assistant



 
admin@okeefe3.com
250-545-9039
 
 
Call us today to ensure
your every real estate success!